Sketch Week! Here’s JAMES AND JF.

24 Aug

I like sketch comedy and I like sketch comedians, so I’m going to write about a different sketch group every day this week. REALLY good groups are putting their stuff on the internet. I underlined “really good” in my notebook as I was brainstorming this idea. Like really, really good. So where’s the recognition? Here’s a little bit, y’all.

James and JF are Emily James and Ishah Janssen-Faith from Brooklyn. You can basically put out your hand and touch their passion, as if it’s a helium balloon in a grocery store. They are cheeky ladies. They have fun. James and JF, I “like-like” you.

They go hard on some fucking fruit.

At NCCAF 2012, they performed as the incredible Channel One: the last two people on earth producing the last TV channel on earth.

They’re even looking out for your well-being. Know the facts on cabin fever.

JAMES AND JF!

Leave a comment