Obama’s Weekly Video Addresses Becoming Increasingly Avant-Garde

13 Nov

This article from the Onion is about a thousand years old in internet time, but it is still hilarious.

I think ArtFagCity posted it a few days ago, but I can’t find the link.

One Response to “Obama’s Weekly Video Addresses Becoming Increasingly Avant-Garde”

  1. brittthomas November 15, 2010 at 10:20 am #

    what?!! hahaha, i think its funny because its so ridiculous right? (idk, my sense of humor is failing me lately.) I think it’s cool how they played with Obama’s generally non-fear prescribing speeches with all of these trippy images that people would either associate with being scared or with another former president. He was talking about financial reform or something, but I’m so afraid I will do whatever he tells me now, no matter what it is. lol

Leave a Reply

